Sub-Banner Icon 9 could not be loaded.


Office of Legislative Affairs

Headquarters Marine Corps

U.S. House of Representatives Liaison
Picture of the House of Representatives in sessionMain Office

Constituent Inquiry Fax

Director, House Liaison:

Colonel Daniel Q. Greenwood

Deputy Director, House Liaison:
Major Angela Hooper

Liaison Officer:
Captain Anthony Garofano

Liaison Officer:
Captain Samuel Howe

House Liaison Staff Non-Commissioned Officer In-Charge:
Gunnery Sergeant Lacorie Delaney

House Liaison Administrative Non-Commissioned Officer:
Sergeant Abraham Cruz

CY14 Fellows:  Office:

Major Veronica Kaltrider

Rep Wilson (SC-2)

Captain Christopher Morris

   Rep Hunter (CA-50)

Captain Thomas Koch

Rep Davis (CA-53)

Major David Selmo

Rep Kline (MN-2)

Captain Porter Jones

Rep Issa (CA-49)

GS-13 Catherine Quizon

Rep Moran (VA-8)

Gunnery Sergeant Anna Lloyd

Rep Shuster (PA-9)

Master Sergeant Vernita Stevens

Rep Bishop (GA-2)

Master Gunnery Sergeant Christopher Stowe

Committee of Veterans Affairs (HVAC)