Unit HomeAgenciesOffice of Legislative AffairsU.S. House of Representatives Liaison
Office of Legislative Affairs


Office of Legislative Affairs

Headquarters Marine Corps

U.S. House of Representatives Liaison

Picture of the House of Representatives in sessionMain Office
202.225.7124 or 202.226.7801

Director, House Liaison:

Lieutenant Colonel Christopher V. Meyers


Deputy Director, House Liaison:

Major Rocky Checca


House Liaison Officer:

Captain Mia Hencinski

Major Eric Skoczenski

Major Kelly Repair 


House Liaison Staff Non-Commissioned Officer In-Charge:

Staff Sergeant Katherinne T. MendezSanchez


House Liaison Administrative Non-Commissioned Officer:

Sergeant Christian Cepedabedoya

CY18 USMC Congressional Fellows                Office Assignments

Captain David A. Cox                                           Rep. Stephanie Murphy (FL-7)

Master Sergeant Bryan C. Maass                     Rep. Darrell Issa (CA-49)

Master Sergeant Michael Mckay                          Rep. Ken Calvert (CA-42)

Captain Jennifer V. Mackowiak                            Rep. Michael Turner (OH-10)

Major Michael B. Martin                                        Rep. Michael Conaway (TX-11)

Master Sergeant Scott A. Pifer                             Rep. Betty McCollum (MN-4)

Gunnery Sergeant Johnathan S. Rose                 Rep. Duncan Hunter (CA-50)

Captain Ryan L. Santos-Leslie                             Rep. Tulsi Gabbard (HI-2)

Major Eric W. Spitznogle                                       Rep. Mac Thornberry (TX-13)

Lieutenant Colonel Alton A. Warthen                    Rep. Steve Womack (AR-3)                            

This module may only be used in conjuction with ContactFormDashboard. Please add a ContactFormDashboard module to the page.