An official website of the United States government
Here's how you know
A .mil website belongs to an official U.S. Department of Defense organization in the United States.
A lock (lock ) or https:// means you’ve safely connected to the .mil website. Share sensitive information only on official, secure websites.

2018-2019 Col William N. Pigott, Jr.

2016-2018 Col Jonathan W. Hitesman

2014-2016 Col Stephen C. Newman

2013-2014 Col Joseph R. Perlak

2010-2013 Col John G. Baker

2007-2010 Col Rose Marie Favors

2005-2007 Col Carol K. Joyce

2004-2005 Col Ralph F. Miller

2001-2004 Col Calvin L. Scovel III

2000-2001 Col Kevin M. Sandkuhler

1997-2000 Col Harvey A. Hopson

1994-1997 Col Robert E. Hilton

1993-1994 Col Jane L. Siegel

1992-1993 Col James A. Cathcart

1990-1992 Col Jerome E. Goodrich

1990 Col George Lange III

1988-1990 Col Jack Grant

1987-1988 Col Giles W. Bond

1985-1987 Col John LeCornu



Marine Corps Defense Services Organization