Sub-Banner Icon 21 could not be loaded.

 

Special Operations Directorate (SOD)

Headquarters Marine Corps

Plans, Policies & Operations (PP&O)
Special Operations Directorate (SOD)
Mission Statement 
  • Provide staff support and assistance to the Commandant of the Marine Corps
  • Fulfill Title 10 responsibilities of providing the following:
    • Training
    • Equipping Marine Special Operations Forces
  • Serve as the HQMC proponent for Marine Corps Special Operations Forces and participation in SOF Special Programs
Points of Contact
          Last Name                First Name                Business Phone                E-mail Address 
          Col Huntley                Peter                (571) 256-9831                peter.huntley@usmc.mil
          CIV Hill                Sophie                (571) 256-9830                sophie.hill@usmc.mil
          MGySgt Hecht                Otto                (703) 357-1058                otto.hecht@usmc.mil
          LtCol Dyal                Justin                (703) 571-1057                justin.dyal@usmc.mil
          Maj Thornburg                James                (703) 571-1057                james.d.thornburg@usmc.mil
          MSgt Mulvihill                Michael                (703) 571-1054                michael.mulvihill@usmc.mil
          Maj Roussos               Gianoulis                (703) 256-9829                gianoulis.roussos@usmc.mil
          SSgt Guerrier               Julien                (703) 571-1047                julien.guerrier@usmc.mil
          LtCol Vogel               Glenn                (703) 571-1052                glenn.vogel@usmc.mil
          Maj Colter                Louis                (703) 571-1059                louis.colter@usmc.mil
Announcements
External Billets are avaliable if interested please follow instructions as indicated in upper left corner of this portal page.
CALENDAR
 
     

No events to display.