Sub-Banner Icon 21 could not be loaded.

 

Special Operations Directorate (SOD)

Headquarters Marine Corps

Plans, Policies & Operations (PP&O)
Special Operations Directorate (SOD)
Mission Statement 
  • Provide staff support and assistance to the Commandant of the Marine Corps
  • Fulfill Title 10 responsibilities of providing the following:
    • Training
    • Equipping Marine Special Operations Forces
  • Serve as the HQMC proponent for Marine Corps Special Operations Forces and participation in SOF Special Programs
Points of Contact
  Last Name    First Name    Business Phone    E-mail Address 
  Col Huggins    Lawrence    (571) 256-9831    Lawrence.e.huggins@usmc.mil
  MGySgt Hecht    Otto    (571) 256-9830    otto.hecht@usmc.mil
  LtCol Dyal    Justin    (703) 571-1057    justin.dyal@usmc.mil
  Maj Thornburg    James    (703) 571-1057    james.d.thornburg@usmc.mil
  MSgt Mulvihill    Michael    (703) 571-1054    michael.mulvihill@usmc.mil
  Maj Roussos   Gianoulis    (703) 256-9829    gianoulis.roussos@usmc.mil
  GySgt Guerrier   Julien    (703) 571-1047    julien.guerrier@usmc.mil
  LtCol Vogel   Glenn    (703) 571-1052    glenn.vogel@usmc.mil
  Maj Colter    Louis    (703) 571-1059    louis.colter@usmc.mil
Announcements
External Billets are avaliable if interested please follow instructions as indicated in upper right corner of this portal page.
CALENDAR
Categories:
select
No events to display.